Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About The New Sum 41 Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 24 April 2019 at 16.01

It's a big day for Sum 41!

Off the back of dropping their brand new single today, Sum 41 have now announced the details of their seventh studio album! Here's absolutely everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Order In Decline'

02. It's set for release July 19 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork looks a bit like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:

01. Turning Away
02. Out For Blood
03. The New Sensation
04. A Death In The Family
05. Heads Will Roll
06. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
07. Never There
08. Eat You Alive
09. The People Vs…
10. Catching Fire

05. The first single off the album is 'Out For Blood' and they've just dropped the official music video for it, which you can watch below:

'Order In Decline' is available now for pre-order here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More