Visit the shop

Here’s EVERYTHING You Need To Know About The New Motion City Soundtrack Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 4 August 2015 at 10.14

September. 'Panic Stations'. 

Motion City Soundtrack have announced album six. Here's what you need to know.

1. It's called 'Panic Stations'
It's a nautical term, tied into the album's references to water and the ocean. Interesting...

2. It's set to be released on September 18
Through Epitaph Records.

3. The album cover might make you a little seasick
It looks like this.

4. You can listen to the first single 'Lose Control' right now.
It sounds a whole lot like this:

5. Here's the full tracklisting:

1. Anything At All
2. TKO
3. I Can Feel You
4. Lose Control
5. Heavy Boots
6. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
7. Over It Now
8. Broken Arrow
9. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More