Visit the shop

Here’s EVERYTHING You Need To Know About The New Man Overboard Album

Gav Lloyd
Gav Lloyd 12 May 2015 at 16.20

Still defending, still great.

Want more pop-punk? Of course you do! Man Overboard have announced their new album. And we've got everything you need to know.

1. It's called 'Heavy Love'

2. It's coming out in June
June 29. That's only just over a month away!

3. It includes this song
This is 'Now That You're Home'.

4. The album is set to be released through Rise Records
Always a good sign.

5. It also has this song on it
This is the video for 'Splinter'...

6. The artwork looks like this

7. In case you hadn't guessed yet, they've released a bunch of songs from it all at once
Here's the video for 'Borderline'.

8. The tracklisting looks like this
1. Now That You're Home
2. Borderline
3. Reality Check
4. Splinter
5. The Note
6. Cliffhanger
7. She's In Pictures
8. Invisible
9. Deal
10. Anything
11. For Jennie
12. A Love That I Can't Have

9. We hope you got all of that

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More