Visit the shop

Here’s EVERYTHING You Need To Know About The New Don Broco Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 7 April 2015 at 16.10

August. 'Automatic'.

1. The new Don Broco album is called 'Automatic'
Nice and simple.

2. It's out on August 07
Through Epic Records.

3. This new track 'What You Do To Me' is on there

4. The tracklisting looks like this

1. Superlove
2. Automatic
3. What You Do To Me
4. Fire
5. Nerve
6. Let You Get Away
7. I Got Sick
8. Keep On Pushing
9. Tough On You
10. Further

5. The album is available for pre-order right now
And if you grab it from the band's website, you get an instant download of 'What You Do To Me'.

6. The band play Slam Dunk Festival next month
Everyone already knows that, we're just excited.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More