Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About The New Crossfaith Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 13 July 2015 at 11.27

Prepare to mosh.

Crossfaith have a new album on the way. Here's what you need to know.

1. It's called 'Xeno'
Decent start...

2. 'Xeno' is coming out on September 18 via UNFD
Fairly soon. We can just about deal with that wait.

3. The title track sounds like this

4. Caleb Shomo (Beartooth) and Benji Webbe (Skindred) are on the album
Here's the full tracklisting.

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven

5. The artwork looks pretty badass

6. The band support Skindred in the UK later this year


04 - SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
06 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
07 - MANCHESTER Academy
08 - NEWCASTLE Academy
11 - LEEDS Stylus
12 - BRISTOL Academy
13 - BIRMINGHAM Institute
14 - LONDON Brixton Academy

That's already been announced, just thought you'd like to know...

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More