Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Stray From The Path’s New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 27 August 2019 at 10.43

'Internal Atomics' is on the horizon.

Stray From The Path have announced their new album, 'Internal Atomics'. Here's everything you need to know:

1) It'll be released November 01 via UNFD.

2) You can hear a song from it right now: 'Kickback', featuring Counterparts' Brendan Murphy.

3) The tracklist looks like this:

1. Ring Leader
2. Kickback (feat. Counterparts' Brendan Murphy)
3. The First Will Be Last
4. Fortune Teller
5. Second Death
6. Beneath The Surface
7. Something In The Water
8. Holding Cells For the Living Hell
9. Double Down (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)
10. Actions Not Words

4) The cover looks like this:

5) The album was produced with Will Putney, and you can pre-order it from this link.

6) “We want to collectively have stances, we don’t write about driving in the car with the top down,” explained guitarist Tom Williams.

“We just try to shine a light on things that maybe aren’t always covered in the mainstream.”

The band will hit the UK and Europe for a tour this December with support from The Devil Wears PradaGideon and Loathe. Those dates are below. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More