Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Papa Roach’s New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 16 November 2018 at 13.00

'Who Do You Trust?'

Papa Roach have announced their new album! Here's everything you need to know about it.

1. It's called 'Who Do You Trust?', and will be out January 18 via Eleven Seven Music.

2. You can hear a new song from it right now, 'Not The Only One'.

3. Here's the full tracklisting:

01. The Ending
02. Renegade Music
03. Not The Only One
04. Who Do You Trust?
05. Elevate
06. Come Around
07. Feel Like Home
08. Problems
09. Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11. Maniac
12. Better Than Life

4. The cover art looks like this:

5.  The album was produced by Nick 'RAS' Furlong and Colin Cunningham, apart from 'Top Of The World' - which was produced by Jason Evigan. 

“Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most," commented bassist Tobin Esperance.

"We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music.” 

Nice. You can pre-order it here!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More