Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Knocked Loose’s New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 24 May 2019 at 11.10

Welcome to 'A Different Shade Of Blue'.

Knocked Loose have announced their new album, and we couldn't be more stoked.

Here's everything you need to know about it.

1) It's called 'A Different Shade Of Blue', and will be out August 23 via Pure Noise.

2) You can hear a song from it right now, '...And Still I Wander South'.

The song, "is about wanting to move on, or better yourself for whatever reason, but you keep going back to the same old thing," explained vocalist Bryan Garris.

"Whether that be depression or whatever you may be going through. You always wander back to the same mindset."

3) The cover art looks like this:

4) It features guest appearances from Emma Boster (Dying Wish) and Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die), and was recorded with Will Putney.

5) The full tracklist looks like this:

01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpent's Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

You can pre-order the record here.

The band play Slam Dunk Festival this weekend!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More