Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Dying In Designer’s Debut Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 5 June 2019 at 10.39

New album, new song. What a day.

Dying In Designer has announced his debut album! Here's what to expect.

1) It's called 'Nobody's Happy', and is due out August 16 via Hopeless.

2) The cover looks a little something like this:

3) He's released a brand new song from the record, 'Pull It'. Check it out:

4) The full tracklist looks like this.

1. Pull It
2. Lately
3. Wounds
4. Devil's Callin'
5. Promises (Green Eyes)
6. Down N Out
8. Hopeless Romantic
9. Highs
10. Worth
11. Hollow

5. You can pre-order the record here.

While we're waiting, here are a couple of other songs that'll appear on 'Nobody's Happy':



Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More