Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Defeater’s New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 6 March 2019 at 13.09

Glad to have them back.

Defeater have announced their new album, and released a first song from it.

Here's everything you need to know.

1) It's called 'Defeater', was produced with Will Yip, and will be released May 10 via Epitaph.

2) You can watch the video for 'Mothers' Sons' right now:

3) The tracklist looks like this:

01. 'The Worst Of Fates'
02. 'List & Heel'
03. 'Atheists In Foxholes'
04. 'Mothers' Sons' 
05. 'Desperate; 
06. 'All Roads' 
07. 'Stale Smoke' 
08. 'Dealer / Debtor' 
09. 'No Guilt' 
10. 'Hourglass' 
11. 'No Man Born Evil'

4) ...And here's the cover art.


5) You can pre-order here.

The band will also play Leeds' Outbreak Festival on April 28.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More