Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Crown The Empire’s Brand New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 19 June 2019 at 11.35

Plus they've dropped a brand new single! What a day!

WHAT A DAY. After months of releasing new tracks, today Crown The Empire have announced the details of their new album.

Crown The Empire dropped their first new single since the release of their 2016 album 'Retrograde' back in September, and since then they've gone on to drop another two huge singles. But now an album is properly on the horizon. Here's absolutely everything you need to know about it:

01. It's called 'Sudden Sky'

02. It's set for release July 19 through Rise Records

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:

01. '(X)'
02. '20/20'
03. 'what i am'
04. 'BLURRY (out of place)'
05. 'Red Pills'
06. 'MZRY'
07. 'Under the Skin'
08. 'SEQU3NCE'
09. 'March of the Ignorant'
10. 'Sudden Sky'

05. 'What I Am' and 'Sudden Sky' have already been released as singles, but today they've also released 'MZRY' which you can check out below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More