Visit the shop

6 Things You Need To Know About Columbus’ New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 20 March 2018 at 11.13

It's not far away, either...

Columbus have announced their new album! Here's everything you need to know about it...

1. It's called 'A Hot Take On Heartbreak', because 2018.

2. It'll be out May 25, via UNFD. 

3. The cover looks like this:

4. This track is on it:

5. Here's the full tracklist:

01. Don’t Know How To Act
02. Care At All
03. Worn Out This Week
04. Feelin’ Low
05. Give Up
06. Woke Up With A Heart Attack
07. Piece Of Shit
08. Cut It Out
09. Difficult Conversations
10. Feel This Way

6. Aaaand an idea of what to expect.

"On 'Spring Forever' we went into the studio and did exactly what we wanted," said vocalist / guitarist Alex Moses.

"But after touring that record and it coming time to do a new one, we realised that the music we wanted to play was distinctly different. We didn’t want to be a pop-punk band anymore. We didn’t even want to be a punk band anymore. We wanted people to know us as a rock band."

Intriguing huh? You can pre-order it here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More