Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About Alkaline Trio’s New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 19 July 2018 at 17.14

'Is This Thing Cursed?'

Alkaline Trio have announced their new album, 'Is This Thing Cursed?'

Here's everything you need to know.

1. It'll be out August 31 via Epitaph, and you can pre-order it here.

2. This song, 'Blackbird', will be on it:

3. The cover looks like this:

4. Here's the full tracklisting:

01. Is This Thing Cursed?
02. Blackbird
03. Demon and Division
04. Little Help?
05. I Can’t Believe
06. Sweet Vampires
07. Pale Blue Ribbon
08. Goodbye Fire Island
09. Stay
10. Heart Attacks
11. Worn So Thin
12. Throw Me To The Lions
13. Krystalline

The band's last record 'My Shame Is True' came out all the way back in 2013, so we can't. wait. for this.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More