Visit the shop

Here’s An Epic New Avion Roe Song

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 6 May 2016 at 14.35

There's a new album on the way, too.

Avion Roe will release their new album 'In Separation' on June 17 via Epitaph Records.

A new track titled 'Carving Flowers' can be heard below.

'Carving Flowers' is one of the following 12 songs on the new album...

1. Come Find Me
2. Sing Me To Sleep
3. Carving Flowers
4. Jettison Tears
5. The Great Distance
6. Violent Lights
7. June
8. This Loneliness
9. Into The Rest
10. Sins & Edicts
11. When The Sun Burns Out
12. Mother of Millions

...and the album artwork looks like this.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More