Visit the shop

Here’s A Taste Of Linkin Park’s New Live Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 17 November 2017 at 10.56

'One More Light: Live' isn't far away.

Linkin Park have released a trailer for their upcoming album 'One More Light: Live'.

"We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester who poured his heart and soul into One More Light," commented the band.

"We hope this live album gives our fans a glimpse into how magical these shows were for the six of us."

It's due out December 15. Here's a taste of what to expect:

You can pre-order it here.

The album was recorded during the One More Light World Tour that took place earlier this year. 

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Talking To Myself
2. Burn It Down
3. Battle Symphony
4. New Divide
5. Invisible
6. Nobody Can Save Me
7. One More Light
8. Crawling
9. Leave Out All The Rest
10. Good Goodbye (Feat. Stormzy)
11. What I've Done
12. In The End
13. Sharp Edges
14. Numb
15. Heavy
16. Bleed It Out

You can watch the band's tribute show for Chester, Linkin Park & Friends Celebrate Life in Honor of Chester Bennington, just below.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More