Visit the shop

Here’s A Taste Of BABYMETAL’s ‘Live At Tokyo Dome’ DVD

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 16 March at 15.11


BABYMETAL have released a trailer for their 'Live At Tokyo Dome' DVD, and it's pretty mindblowing.

It captures their two sold-out shows at the huge, 55,000-capacity arena, and will be available from April 12.

Here's a sneak preview:


Here's the tracklisting:

Disc 1 - Red Night

1. Road of Resistance
2. Yava!
3. Iine!
4. Syncopation
5. Amore
6. GJ!
7. Akumu No Rondo
8. Song 4
9. Catch Me If You Can
10. Gimme Chocolate
11. Karate
12. Tales of The Destinies
13. The One (English version)

Disc 2 - Black Night

1,Babymetal Death
2. Awadama Fever
3. Uki Uki Midnight
4. Meta! Taro
5. Sis. Anger
6. Akatsuki
7. Onedari Daisakusen
8. No Rain, No Rainbow
9. Doki Doki Morning
10. Meigitsune
11. Head Bangya
12. Ijime, Dame, Zettai

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More