Visit the shop

Here Are 5 Things You Need To Know About The Front Bottoms’ New EP

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 6 March 2018 at 11.32

'Ann' is coming. 

The Front Bottoms
have announced a new EP!

Here's a comprehensive list of everything you need to know about it. 

1) It's called 'Ann'

2) It's being released on May 18th via Fueled By Ramen. 

3) The tracklist looks like this:

1) Today Is Not Real
2) Somebody Else
3) I Think Your Nose Is Bleeding
4) Pale Beneath The Tan (Squeeze)
5) Lonely Eyes
6) Tie Dye Dragon

4) It's the second of their 'Grandma' EPs. The first being 'Rose'. Here's 'Flying Model Rockets' from said EP. 

5) They will be celebrating the release with a tour. They will play two sets, the first being both 'Grandma' EPs and the second their latest album 'Going Grey'.

Lovely stuff!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More