Visit the shop

Hayley Williams Gets An Interesting Tattoo In This New Found Glory Video

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 22 July 2015 at 14.32

The Paramore vocalist guests on this new version of 'Vicious Love'.

New Found Glory just released a video for a new version of 'Vicious Love', featuring Hayley Williams.

They... they're not very good at tattooing.

The new take on the song is taken from the deluxe edition of New Found Glory's most recent album.

'Resurrection: Ascension' is out on Hopeless Records on October 09. The tracklisting is...

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. The Enemy *
5. Ready and Willing II *
6. The Crown *
7. One More Round
8. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams) *
9. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready and Willing (Acoustic) *
17. Persistent (Acoustic) *
18. Living Hell (Acoustic) *
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready and Willing

NFG play Reading & Leeds Festival next month.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More