Visit the shop

Hands Like Houses Have Announced A New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 26 July 2018 at 10.00

Another brilliant Australian export is on the way.

Aussie lads Hands Like Houses have announced the details of the follow up to their 2016 album 'Dissonants'. Here's everything you could possibly need to know:

01. It's called '-Anon.'

02. It's set for release October 12 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork for '-Anon.' looks a little like this:

04. The tracklisting for '-Anon.' looks exactly like this:
01. Kingdom Come
02. Monster
03. Sick
04. Overthinking
05. Through Glass
06. Half-hearted
07. No Man's Land
08. Black
09. Tilt
10. Bad Dream

05. The first single off '-Anon.' is 'Overthinking' and you can check out the official video below:

06. Hands Like Houses are touring the UK following the release of '-Anon.', check out the full list of tour dates below:


19 - GLASGOW Cathouse
20 - BIRMINGHAM The Asylum
21 - LEEDS Key Club
23 - BRISTOL Fleece
24 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
25 - LONDON Electric Ballroom with Our Last Night


'-Anon.' is available now for pre-order here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More