Visit the shop

Gnarwolves Reveal New Album Details And Video

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 15 July 2014 at 16.35

Skate-punks Gnarwolves have revealed the details for their upcoming album. They've also dropped their new video for 'Smoking Kills'. It involves skateboarding, blood, and fireworks. So that's good.

Their self-titled debut album will be released in September, and the tracklist looks follows:

1. Prove It
2. Boneyard
3. Everything You Think You Know
4. Bottle To Bottle
5. Smoking Kills
6. Day Man
7. Hate Me (Don't Stand Still)
8. Ebb
9. Flow
10. Eat Dynamite, Kid

You can catch Gnarwolves live this Summer at Reading & Leeds festivals. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More