Visit the shop

Ghost Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘IMPERA’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 January 2022 at 10.05

You can also hear their beautifully haunting new track 'Call Me Little Sunshine' right now.

It's time for a new chapter in Ghost's extraordinary story. 

The band have announced the details of their new full-length album 'IMPERA' which will be released on March 11 via Loma Vista Recordings.

The stunning artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. Imperium  
02. Kaisarion  
03. Spillways  
04. Call Me Little Sunshine  
05. Hunter’s Moon  
06. Watcher In The Sky  
07. Dominion  
08. Twenties  
09. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love  
10. Grift Wood  
11. Bite Of Passage  
12. Respite On The Spital Fields

You can hear a new taste of the record right now. That comes in the form of 'Call Me Little Sunshine', a beautifully haunting and slow-burning epic.

Get stuck into it here:

And you can also hear the previously released 'Hunter's Moon', which appeared on the soundtrack of Halloween Kills:

And the band are going to be touring later this year as well, including a MASSIVE show at London's The O2.

Here are the dates:


11 - LONDON O2 Arena  
13 - GLASGOW Hydro 
17 - ROTTERDAM RTM Stage Ahoy
8 - PARIS Accor Arena
19 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena 
21 - LEIPZIG Quarterback Immobillen Arena
22 - FRANKFURT Festhalle  
24 - PRAGUE Arena   
27 - TAMPERE Nokia Arena    
29 - STOCKHOLM Avicii Arena  
30 - OSLO Spektrum


01 - MALMO Malmo Arena   
03 - BRUSSELS Forest
05 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum 
07 - BARCELONA Olympic Arena
08 - MADRID Vistalegre Arena
11 - VIENNA Stadthalle
13 - ZURICH Hallenstadion
15 - HANNOVER ZAG Arena    
16 - MUNICH Olympiahalle   
18 - BUDAPEST Arena   

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More