Visit the shop
News

Gerard Way is Taking Part In A Virtual Panel As Part Of Comic-Con @ Home

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 July 2020 at 16.03

This is gonna be amazing. 



Comic-Con may not be able to take place this year, but that isn't stopping them from putting on a hell of a show that you can enjoy from the comfort of your own home. 

Amongst an array of incredible panels, there is one titled Dark Horse All-Stars, which will feature none other than Gerard Way

He will be chatting alongside Nnedi Okorafor (co-creator of LaGuardia), and Matt Kindt (co-creator of BANG!) about characters, the writing process, and the joys of creating.

How great does that sound? 

You will be able to watch it from RIGHT HERE on July 25 at 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm BST.

Till then, you can watch Gerard's panal from last year's LA Comic-Con below:



ALSO, last week Gerard released a brand new song called 'Here Comes The End' featuring Judith Hill, taken from the soundtrack to Season Two of The Umbrella Academy. Have a listen below:



And here's the trailer for Season Two:



Oh, and our mates at Impericon are the place to go if you fancy getting your hands on some Gerard merch. Check this shirt out right HERE


 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More