Visit the shop

Front Porch Step Confirms ‘Whole Again’ EP; Releases New Track ‘A Lovely Mess’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 13 October 2014 at 09.56

'Aware' won our hearts, and a lot of yours too. Judging by this new track, 'Whole Again' could do the same.

'Whole Again' will be released on December 01 / 02 through Pure Noise Records.

Front Porch Step (aka Jake Mcelfresh) will bring his acoustic loveliness to the UK in January for a tour with Allison Weiss and Rob Lynch:


22 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
23 - CARDIFF Gwdihw
24 - LONDON Borderline
25 - MANCHESTER Star & Garter
26 - NOTTINGHAM Red Rooms
27 - GLASGOW Audio
28 - NEWCASTLE Think Tank
29 - LEEDS Key Club
30 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
31 - KINGSTON All Saints Church

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More