Visit the shop

Frank Turner Reveals New EP ‘Polaroid Picture’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 10 January 2014 at 12.26

Fresh from bossing Mastermind, Frank's got some music for us now.

Frank Turner has revealed the details of his new EP 'Polaroid Picture'. The title track is taken from his brilliant album 'Tape Deck Heart', which is out now through Xtra Mile / Polydor.

The tracklisting for the EP looks a little like this:

1. Polaroid Picture
2. The Modern Leper
3. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute (live)
4. Who's Got A Match
5. Sweet Albion Blues

And the video for 'Polaroid Picture' looks a little like this:

Frank is also gearing up for his biggest run of shows ever, with support coming from Flogging Molly and Beans On Toast. You can catch the tour at these dates:


06 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
08 - EDINBURGH Corn Exchange
11 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
12 - LONDON O2 Arena
13 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

'Polaroid Picture' is released 03 February.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More