Visit the shop

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Have Announced Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 15 January 2019 at 19.30

Frank and the lads are back.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes are back with the follow up to their 2017 album 'Modern Ruin'. 

They made the announcement and played the debut single off the album on BBC Radio1's Hottest Record In The World earlier tonight- but here's everything that you need to know. 

01. It's called 'End Of Suffering'

02. It's set for release May 05 through International Death Cult

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The track listing looks a whole lot like this (and Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello makes a guest appearance):
01. 'Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider'
02. 'Tyrant Lizard King' feat. Tom Morello
03. 'Heartbreaker'
04. 'Crowbar'
05. 'Love Games'
06. 'Anxiety'
07. 'Angel Wings'
08. 'Supervillian'
09. 'Latex Dreams'
10. 'Kitty Sucker'
11. 'Little Devil'
12. 'End of Suffering'

05. The first single is 'Crowbar' and you can watch the official video for that below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More