Visit the shop

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Napalm Death & More Have Been Added To The Download 2022 Line-Up

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 22 April 2022 at 16.48

Few little changes to who will be heading to Donington.

Download Festival
have revealed that they have had to make a few changes to their 2022 line-up.

First up, The Pretty Reckless, Code Orange, The Distillers and Thick will no longer be playing. 

BUT, there are replacements. 

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Napalm Death, PENGSHUi, Animalia and Kris Barras Band are now a part of the festivities. 

They join the likes of Biffy Clyro, Korn, A Day To Remember, Deftones, Funeral For A Friend, The Ghost Inside, Black Veil Brides, Ice Nine Kills and looooooooooads more.}

Download will be taking place at Donington Park on June 10-12. 

Tickets are available from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More