Visit the shop

Four Year Strong Have Announced A New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 20 July 2017 at 17.07

Four Year Strong have announced a new album of "rarities, unheard originals and reimagined favourites."

'Some Of You Will Like This // Some Of You Won't' is out September 08 via Pure Noise.

It features this stripped-back version of 'Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die'...

And here's the full tracklisting.

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can't Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Plus, the cover.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More