Visit the shop

For No Particular Reason, Jay From Jay & Silent Bob Is In The New Suicide Silence Video.

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 2 July 2014 at 10.07

Sure, it's just a regular Suicide Silence video to start with. Spiders, snakes, spikes coming out through the walls. That sort of thing. Then... wait. What?


Suicide Silence hit the UK in November, with support coming from Thy Art Is MurderFit For An Autopsy and Black Tongue:


14 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
15 - NEWCASTLE Riverside
16 - GLASGOW Cathouse
17 - MANCHESTER Academy II
18 - LEEDS Cockpit
20 - CARDIFF Solus II
21 - LONDON Koko

Speaking of the run, guitarist Mark Heylmun has said: "UK!!! We love you blokes so much, it's been too long since a proper tour and we couldn't be happier to let you know it's happening soon. Come throw your horns up, bang your heads, or mosh your knickers off!! Whatever it is, just let it happen. See you wonderful humans soon!!"

Tickets go on sale Friday, July 04 (that's this Friday!) Meanwhile, the band will release their crushing new album 'You Can't Stop Me' on July 14 through Nuclear Blast. Pre-order that from this link.

For more photos of Suicide Silence at Download Festival 2014, follow this link.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More