Visit the shop

Five Finger Death Punch Have Announced Their New Album, Released A New Song

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 2 December 2019 at 10.44

'F8' isn't far off.

Five Finger Death Punch have announced their new album, 'F8'.

It'll be released February 28, and you can hear a first song from it, 'Inside Out', right here:

"We had an extremely successful, yet tumultuous couple of years as a band," commented guitarist Zoltan Bathory.

"We didn't just weather the storm but came out on the other side better than ever. It was a focused sober group recording, our most important album to date and without a question it shows. This album represents rebirth, progression, transcendence both personally and musically."

The tracklist look like this:

01. F8                                                           
02. Inside Out       
03. Full Circle
04. Living The Dream                             
05. A Little Bit Off                   
06. Bottom Of The Top                         
07. To Be Alone                                       
08. Mother May I (Tic Toc)                 
09. Darkness Settles In                         
10. This Is War                                         
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Scar Tissue
13. Brighter Side Of Grey

And you can pre-order here

The band will hit London's Wembley Arena on January 31, with Megadeth and Bad Wolves.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More