Visit the shop

Five Finger Death Punch Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 March 2018 at 17.11

'And Justice For None'.

Five Finger Death Punch
have revealed the details of their new album. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'And Justice For None'.

2) It will be released May 18 via Eleven Seven. 

3) It features the band's cover of The Offspring's 'Gone Away'. 

You can watch the emotional video to that below:

4) The tracklisting looks a little like this:

01) Fake
02) Top Of The World
03) Sham Pain
04) Blue On Black
05) Fire In The Hole
06) I Refuse
07) It Doesn’t Matter
08) When The Seasons Change
09) Stuck In My Ways
10) Rock Bottom
11) Gone Away 
12) Bloody
13) Will The Sun Ever Rise

5) And the artwork looks a little like this: 

Lovely stuff!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More