Visit the shop

Fit For A King Have Announced Their New Album ‘The Path’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 8 July 2020 at 11.44

Plus listen to the single 'Breaking The Mirror' now.

Fit For A King have announced details of their upcoming new album 'The Path'. Pre-orders are available here.

Out on September 18 via Solid Slate Records, it features the single 'Breaking The Mirror' which you can check out below:

On writing the album, frontman Ryan Kirby says "In the past, we have dove into some pretty dark areas of life, with Dark Skies being the pinnacle of hopelessness. With 'The Path' we find our way out, and claim victory over the demons we have faced and are currently facing. This album is made to be the soundtrack for your victory over what mentally, and physically holds us back."

Check out the cover and track listing below:

1) The Face Of Hate
2) Breaking The Mirror
3) Annihilation
4) The Path
5) Prophet
6) Locked In My Head
7) God Of Fire
8) Stockholm
9) Louder Voice
10) Vendetta

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More