Visit the shop

Fearless Records Stream ‘Punk Goes Christmas’ In Full

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 5 November 2013 at 16.05

New Found Glory, All Time Low, Issues, Man Overboard and more team up for Christmas covers album!

Remember how we brought you the news back in September that Fearless Records are continuing their long-running 'Punk Goes...' series with 'Punk Goes Christmas'?

Well it came out this week, and you can stream the whole thing over at the label's handy minisite that lets you unwrap each track. It's like it's actually Christmas yaknow!

Get your ears round it over at Our advice? Skip straight to track eight.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. New Found Glory - Nothing For Christmas
2. All Time Low - Fool's Holiday
3. Real Friends - I Had A Heart
4. Man Overboard - Father Christmas
5. The Summer Set - This Christmas
6. Crown The Empire - There Will Be No Christmas
7. Yellowcard - Christmas Lights
8. Issues - Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
9. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) - All I Can Give You
10. Set It Off - This Christmas Day (I'll Burn It To The Ground)
11. The Ready Set - I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You
12. William Beckett - Do You Hear What I Hear?

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More