Visit the shop
News

Fearless Records Have Announced The Line-Up For Fearless At Home, A New Livestreaming Event

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 6 May 2020 at 10.17

This is going to be absolutely ace.



The line-up for Fearless At Home, an interactive livestreaming event from Fearless Records, has been announced. 

It's set to take place on May 09 at 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT on the label's YouTube channel.

So here we go. it's going to feature live acoustic performances from:

As It Is
Grayscale
Ice Nine Kills
Locket
Plain White Ts
Set It Off
The Almost
The Plot In You
The Pretty Reckless
(Who have just signed to the label!)
Wage War

Ace! 

Plus there will be appearances from All That Remains, August Burns Red, Capstan, Eat Your Heart Out, IDKHOW, I Prevail, Kill The Lights, Movements, My Kid Brother, Oceans Ate Alaska, Starset, The Word Alive, Underøath, Varials and Volumes.

It's gonna be a party then!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More