Visit the shop
News

Fearless Records Have Announced An Interactive Livestream Event, Fearless At Home

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 1 May 2020 at 15.44

It'll feature most Fearless artists and the announcement of a new signing.

Fearless Records - the home of everyone from As It Is and I Prevail to Grayscale and Wage War- have announced Fearless At Home, an interactive livestream event. 

It will take place on Saturday 9th May at 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT on the label's YouTube channel.

On the agenda is everything from acoustic sets to the announcement of a new signing, and "fun, at home segments."



You can find exclusive tie-in merch here, with all net proceeds being donated to Crew Nation - a global relief fund for live music crews.

Tags:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More