Visit the shop

Fatherson Have Announced Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 22 June 2018 at 23.44

The Scottish trio are back.

Fatherson have announced the details of their upcoming third album- here's everything you need to know.

01. It's called 'Sum Of All Your Parts'

02. It's set for release September 14

03. The album artwork looks a little like this:

04. The track listing looks a lot like this:
01. The Rain
02. Making Waves
03. Gratitude
04. Nothing To No One
05. Oh Yes
06. The Landscape
07. Ghost
08. Reflection
09. Charm School
10. Building A Wall

05. The debut single from 'Sum Of All Your Parts' is 'Making Waves'- you can watch the video for it below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More