Visit the shop

Fall Out Boy Release Greatest Hits

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 8 October 2009 at 20.01

Fall Out Boy release compilation album as they start an extended break, cue the internet rumours.

Fall Out Boy have announced the release of a greatest hits album next month.

The album is thought to be called 'Believers Never Die: Greatest Hits Part One' and looks to have the following (tentative) tracklisting:

01. Alpha Dog (new track)
02. New Song Title TBC
03. Dead On Arrival
04. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
05. Saturday
06. Sugar, We’re Going Down
07. Dance Dance
08. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me
09. This Ain't A Scene, It's an Arms Race
10. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
11. The Takeover, The Breaks Over
12. I'm Like A Lawyer The Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me and You)
13. Beat it
14. I Don't care
15. America’s Suitehearts
16. What A Catch, Donnie

To listen to a clip of 'Alpha Dog' check the clip below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More