Visit the shop

Faith No More Unveil Brand New Track, ‘Superhero’

Tish Hart
Tish Hart 2 March 2015 at 11.25

Monday, you're so kind.

That thing up there? That's 'Superhero', that is. It's taken from the band's first new album in 18 years, titled 'Sol Invictus'. 18 years - that's enough time to bring up a child!

'Sol Invictus' will be released through Reclamation / Ipecac on May 19, and follows Mike Patton & Co.'s sixth album 'Album Of The Year' which was released nearly two decades ago in 1997.

The cover art looks like this:


And the tracklisting? Right here.

1. Sol Invictus
2. Superhero
3. Sunny Side Up
4. Separation Anxiety
5. Cone Of Shame
6. Rise Of The Fall
7. Black Friday
8. Motherfucker
9. Matador
10. From The Dead

Want to hear some new tracks live? FNM play Download Festival in June.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More