Visit the shop

Everything You Need To Know About The New Thy Art Is Murder Album

Naomi Sanders
Naomi Sanders 26 April 2019 at 10.14

Plus hear the new single, 'Human Target'!

Sound the metal klaxons! Thy Art Is Murder have announced a new album, and here's everything you need to know about it:

01. The album is titled 'Human Target'

02. It will be released July 26th through Nuclear Blast 

03. The album artwork looks something like this:

04. The track list will be the following:

01. 'Human Target'
02. 'New Gods'
03. 'Death Squad Anthem'
04. 'Make America Hate Again'
05. 'Eternal Suffering'
06. 'Welcome Oblivion'
07. 'Atonement'
08. 'Voyeurs Into Death'
09. 'Eye For An Eye'
10. 'Chemical Christ'

05. The first single, 'Human Target', is out now and so is the music video:

Pre-order bundles are now available on the band's website

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More