Visit the shop

Every Song On Twenty One Pilots’ ‘Blurryface’ Is Now RIAA Certified

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 1 March 2018 at 15.55

An absolutely incredible achievement. 

RIAA have revealed that every single song on 'Blurryface' by Twenty One Pilots is now officially certifed. 

It's the first album of the digital age to reach such a milestone. Incredible.

The album itself is currently 3x Multi-platinum with 3 million sales but the individual tracks achievements look a little like this:

01) heavydirtysoul - Platinum
02) Stressed Out - 7x Multi-platinum
03) Ride - 4x Multi-platinum
04) Fairly Local - Platinum
05) Tear In My Heart - 2x Multi-platinum
06) Lane Boy - Platinum
07) The Judge - Gold
08) Doubt - Gold
09) Polarize - Gold
10) We Don't Believe What's On TV - Gold
11) Message Man - Gold
12) Hometown - Gold
13) Not Today - Gold
14) Goner - Gold

An absolutely massive congratulations to all involved.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More