Visit the shop

Enter Shikari Have Announced A New Album + Dropped A New Video

Will Cross
Will Cross 1 August 2017 at 13.00

"The Spark is a new connection, a new beginning."

Enter Shikari have announced their new album 'The Spark', due for release September 22.

They've also dropped the video for first single 'Live Outside', check it out below...

And frontman Rou Reynolds had this to say about the album...

“The spark is a new connection, a new beginning.

“It can be short and insignificant, but it can create something so significant. The spark is that light at the end of the tunnel – when everything seems to be falling apart, but you’re able to see some sort of path out of the dark.” 

Here's the tracklist...

01. The Spark
02. The Sights
03. Live Outside
04. Take My Country Back
05. Airfield
06. Rabble Rouser
07. Shinrin-yoku
08. Undercover Agents
09. The Revolt Of The Atoms
10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements)
11. The Embers

The band head out on a UK arena tour later this year with Lower Than Atlantis and Astroid Boys supporting. Dates below...


16 - LIVERPOOL Arena
17 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
18 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
19 - NEWCASTLE Metro Radio Arena
21 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
22 - BRIGHTON Centre
24 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
25 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More