Visit the shop

Emmure, Deez Nuts & More Are Playing The Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2017

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 15 June 2017 at 13.22

There will be mosh.

Emmure will headline the Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2017.

They'll be joined by Deez Nuts, Chelsea Grin, Kublai Khan, Sworn In, Polaris and Lorna Shore.

"We’re very excited to finally be making our way back to Europe and the UK to play for some our most loyal and die-hard fans," said Emmure frontman Frankie Palmeri.

"'Look At Yourself' showcases some of our best material to date, and we cannot be more pumped about playing more new music for our fans overseas!"

Those dates are:


05 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
06 - MANCHESTER Academy
07 - GLASGOW Garage|
08 - CARDIFF Tramshed 

Here's a taste of what's in store.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More