Visit the shop

Eat Your Heart Out Have Announced More Details About Their Upcoming Album + Dropped A New Single

Naomi Sanders
Naomi Sanders 12 April 2019 at 10.30

Make sure to be 'Spinning' this track constantly!

It's getting closer and closer to the release of Eat Your Heart Out's debut album 'Florescence', and they've now announced more details about it!

The album will be released May 17 through Fearless Records, and the cover looks a little something like this:

And the track listing looks like this:


01. 'Carousel'
02. 'Spinning'
03. 'Daydream'
04. 'Heavy With Envy'
05. Constellations'
06. 'Closer To The Sun'
07. 'Blinded'
08. 'Same Stars'
09. 'Nowhere
10. 'Pear Tree'
11. 'Cold Hands' 

The Australians have also released their brand new single 'Spinning' online! Check it out below:

Speaking about the track, vocalist Caitlin Henry said ‘Spinning’ “is about dealing with mood swings in someone close to you, and how their emotions can be unpredictable and leave you feeling dizzy from the rapid changes. You want to help them stabilise and get to a better place in their head but sometimes you just have to go along for the ride first.”

“I felt like I grew up a lot in the last year, in an emotional sense, and I learned how to deal with these kind of experiences in new ways,”. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More