Visit the shop

Dream State Have Announced Their Debut Album + Dropped A Brand New Single

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 20 August 2019 at 11.21

It's finally happening!

Dream State have today announced the details of their debut album! This will follow hot on the heels of their 2018 EP 'Recovery'. Here's absolutely everything you need to know about Dream State's debut album:

01. It's called 'Primrose Path'

02. It's set for release October 18 through UNFD

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. Speaking of 'Primrose Path', Dream State frontwoman CJ Gilpin has shared:
“I like to be real. I want people to feel connected. This is why music is not just a band for me or the boys, it’s a way of inspiring. I know how hard life can be... That’s my thing… being real, open and honest, There’s so much power in that. I can’t be fake, that’s just not in me. I can’t put on a façade.”

05. To accompany the album announcement, Dream State have also dropped their brand new single 'Open Windows', which you can check out below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More