Visit the shop

DE’WAYNE Has Announced The Details Of His Debut Album ‘Stains’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 May 2021 at 10.31

You can check out the title track of the record right now too!

has revealed that his debut album 'Stains' is set to be released on June 18 via Hopeless Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. National Anthem
02. Radio-Active
03. I Know Something
04. Walking To Work
05. Land Of Snakes
06. Super 8
07. Money
08. Stains
09. Perfume (feat. Awsten Knight)
10. Jungle
11. Me Vs You

You can also check out the newly released title track, a pulsating two minutes of raw punk energy, glitching angst and hip-hop attitude, right now too:

There are a few more of these tracks that you can hear right now.

Here's 'Perfume':


'Walking To Work':

'I Know Something':

And, of course, 'National Anthem'. The song that kicked this new era off:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More