Visit the shop

Departures Stream New Song ‘21’ Taken From Forthcoming Album ‘Teenage Haze’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 26 September 2012 at 11.45

Glasgow melodic hardcore mob post new track online, and the crowd goes wiiiiiild!

Click on the player below to stream a track from the brand new Departures album 'Teenage Haze'. Go on, push it, press the button, hit play...UNLEASH THE MUSIC!

Sorry bout that, too much coffee going on today. It's a cracking track though eh? Anyways, '21' is taken from the band's forthcoming record, due out on November 12 through In At The Deep End Records. For those interested full tracklisting can be seen below:

1. Drained Out
2. Making Maps
3. 21
4. The Home Stretch
5. Teenage Haze
6. Those Miles Meant Everything
7. Where The Time Will Go
8. Planting Weeds
9. Small Steps

For tour dates and more music head to the band's Facebook page, where else do you go these days?

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More