Visit the shop

Deftones Have FINALLY Officially Announced Their New Album

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 5 February 2016 at 14.00

'Gore' is coming.

After weeks of teasers and hints, Deftones have announced that their new album 'Gore' will be released on April 08 via Warner Bros. Records.

And they're being pretty confident about it.

"Out of respect for Pac, Big, Stevie, Michael, Hendrix, GORE is ONE of the greatest albums not the greatest, just one of," says frontman Chino Moreno.

You can listen to new track 'Prayers/Triangles' and check out the tracklisting below.

1. Prayers/Triangles
2. Acid Hologram
3. Doomed User
4. Geometric Headdress
5. Hearts and Wires
6. Pittura Infamante
7. Xenon
8. (L)MIRL
9. Gore
10. Phantom Bride
11. Rubicon

Deftones hit the UK in a few months' time.

03 - LONDON Wembley Arena
11 - DOWNLOAD FESTIVAL, Donington Park

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More