Visit the shop

Deaf Havana Are Releasing A New Album, And Have Announced All The Details

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 8 June 2018 at 10.21
Album number five is coming.

Deaf Havana have announced the follow up to their album 'All These Countless Nights' today. Here's everything you need to know:

01. The album is called 'Rituals'

02. It's due for release August 10 through SO Recordings

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The tracklisting looks a bit like this:

01. Wake
02. Sinner
03. Ritual
04. Hell
05. Holy
06. Saviour
07. Fear
08. Pure
09. Evil
10. Heaven
11. Worship
12. Saint
13. Epiphany

05. The first single from the album is 'Sinner' and you can listen to it below:

06. The whole album was written and recorded less than six months ago
Speaking candidly about the process of writing and recording 'Rituals' with co-producer Phil Gornell frontaman James Veck-Gilodi says "I was that house guest who never leaves but at the same time, Phil wouldn't let me go either – we felt we were on to something, creating something that I loved. Phil was an amazing soundboard, bouncing ideas back & forth, and he ended up co-producing the album.’

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More