Visit the shop

Deaf Havana Are Releasing A Live Album Of Their Massive Show At London’s Brixton Academy

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 19 February 2019 at 10.08

Deaf Havana have announced a live album, recorded at their biggest headline show to date.

Immortalising their enormous, 21-strong set forever, the lads are releasing a two-disc album of their Brixton Academy set next month.

Speaking of the band's massive live set, frontman James Veck-Gilodi has shared “This is a milestone in anyone’s career, we’ve had it not tougher then anyone else, but it’s been a weird journey, and if you grew up where we grew up, to do this is unheard of! So thank you, it’s only down to you we’re allowed to do this. I cannot express my gratitude enough”. 

Check out a taster of Deaf Havana's live album with their official live video for 'Hell' below:

Check out the full track listing below:

Disc One:

01. ‘Epiphany’
02. ‘Hell’
03. ‘Sing’
04. ‘Mildred’
05. ‘Little White Lies’
06. ‘Ritual’
07. ‘Cassiopeia’
08. ‘Evil’
09. ‘Past Six Years’
10. ‘Happiness’
11. ‘Ashes, Ashes’

Disc Two:

01. ‘Trigger’
02. ‘Holy’
03. ‘Anemophobia Pt. 2’
04. ‘Caro Padre’
05. ‘Worship’
06. ‘Fever’
07. ‘Pensacola’
08. ‘Sinner’
09. ‘Boston Square’
10. ‘Hunstanton Pier’

Deaf Havana 'Live at Brixton Academy' is set for release March 15.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More