Visit the shop
News

Dance Gavin Dance Have Released A Beautifully Vibrant Video For Their Track ‘One In A Million’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 14 July 2020 at 16.10

This will put a smile on your face for sure. 



Dance Gavin Dance have released some absolutely incredible videos already during the 'Afterburner' era, but their new one may just be the best. 

Directed by Rob Shaw, the visual for 'One In A Million' tells the story of a stressed out bull finding himself once more and thus changing the world around him because of it. 

It's as crazy, beautiful and wonderful as it sounds.

Check it out below:



It follows on from the fan-led clip for 'Three Wishes':



The artistic 'Lyrics Lie':



The brilliant 'Strawberry's Wake';



And the disorientating 'Prisoner':



What a brilliant band. 'Afterburner' is out now via Rise Records. 

The band will celebrating the album's release with a special multi-camera livestream event on July 17 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am BST with tickets available from right HERE



And you can of course still pick up a copy of Rock Sound with the band on the cover from SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV


 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More