Visit the shop
News

Dance Gavin Dance Have Announced The Details Of A Special ‘Afterburner’ Release Show Stream

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 9 July 2020 at 10.00

Live and in your living room.



Because of current circumstance, Dance Gavin Dance haven't been able to celebrate the release of their new album 'Afterburner' properly. 

But that's about to change with the announcement of a special pro-shot, multi-camera livestream. 

The event is set to take place on July 17 at 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am BST with tickets available from right HERE



'Afterburner' is out now via Rise Records. And features the likes of 'Strawberry's Wake' which you can listen to below:



Oh, and you can still pick up a copy of Rock Sound with the band on the cover from SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More